Our Funding

Our primary source of funding is an annual golf tournament held in the spring. 2019 marks  the 21st annual tournament. Three divisions play on two courses — a men’s, women’s and a mixed division. A permanent trophy is displayed at the Plantation clubhouse.. Pro shop prizes are awarded to all winners.  In addition to recognizing winners of the tournament, the post-event party allows us to recognize the Skidaway Audubon Environmental Stewardship Award winner.

Tournament registration fees are tax deductible to the extent allowed. Donations and hole sponsorships are fully tax deductible.

Our  2018  Business Sponsors

            Gold Sponsors

All-Green Lawns Bartlett Tree Experts Brannen Construction Chris Koncul Construction
Coastal Dentistry Conley Plumbing Diamond Carpet & Textiles John Hodges Construction
Landa & Landa Eye Care Lukscolor Painting Meyers & Sayers, LLP Michaels Roofing
J.D.Turner – Turner Golf Group Yates-Astro Stephanie Giorgio (TLCo) Candice Parsons (TLCo)
William Boyd (TLCo) Gary Boyd (TLCo) Carolyn McInerney (TLCo)


              Silver Sponsors

Critter Control Green Renewables Sherry’s Honey Pot Fabrics Timothy Burkett Interiors
Whelan’s Furniture


           Bronze Sponsors

Audubahn Service Center Bouhan Falligant LLP Bryd Heating & Air CertaPro Painters
Charles Schwab & Co. Inc. Clifton’s Dry Cleaning Four Seasons Travel Fox & Weeks Funeral Directors
Guerry Lumber R.A. & Pam Josey – Stifel J.C. Lewis Ford Liberty Auction Estate Services
Lucas & Associates CPAs Matthew Johns Construction McClain’s Shallow Wells Meredith Lamas Insurance
Rubnitz, Thompson & Ziblut John B. Rourke Clothiers Sidney P. Smith MD Simpson Law, PC
Village Hair Salon Wild Birds Unlimited Caroline Barnett (TLCo) Rick Barnett (TLCo)
Alan Blevins (TLCo) Jill Brooks (TLCo) Gina Carroll (TLCo) Susan Connelly (TLCo)
Kathleen Cummings (TLCo) John Evans (TLCo) Pat Ewaldson (TLCo) Skyler Frazier (TLCo)
Eileen Galves (TLCo) Judy Green (TLCo) David Helmreich (TLCo) Bob Jennings (TLCo)
Marty Johnson (TLCo) George Jorgensen (TLCo) Mary Beth McInerney (TLCo) Christy Moore (TLCo)
Linda Novack (TLCo) Randy Parsons (TLCo) Steve Polsinelli (TLCo) Wendy Reed (TLCo)
Georgine Scott (TLCo) Peggy Utley (TLCo) Ed VanDerPol (TLCo) Raoul Rushin (TLCo)


Connect with us!